Mitarbeiter


Ansprechpartner / Kontakt
Trümper
Prof. Dr. med. Lorenz Trümper
Direktor G-CCC
Abteilung:
Klinik für Hämatologie und Onkologie
Telefon:
0551-39-8695
E-Mail:
lorenz.truemper@med.uni-goettingen.de
Schumacher Helge
Dr. Helge K. Schumacher
Geschäftsführer G-CCC
Telefon:
0551-39-9275
Telefax:
0551-39-22237
E-Mail:
helge.schumacher@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ort:
Robert-Koch-Strasse 40; 37075 Göttingen; Briefpost: 37099 Göttingen
Susanne Schmidt-Böhm
Susanne Schmidt-Böhm
Sekretariat Geschäftsstelle
Telefon:
0551-39-9517
Telefax:
0551-39-22237
E-Mail:
s.schmidt-boehm@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sabine Bahrs
Sabine Bahrs
Dokumentationsärztin
Telefon:
0551-39-8668
Pieper:
919-2642
E-Mail:
sbahrs@med.uni-goettingen.de
Balkenhol
Marko Balkenhol
IT-Beauftragter
Telefon:
0551-39-13422
Pieper:
919-2641
E-Mail:
m.balkenhol@med.uni-goettingen.de

(Tumorboard-)Dokumentation

Eccarius-Haepe
Corinna Eccarius-Haepe
Dokumentationassistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-20049
E-Mail:
corinna.eccarius-haepe@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dagmar Heitmüller
Dagmar Heitmüller
Dokumentationassistentin
Telefon:
0551-39-20050
E-Mail:
dagmar.heitmueller@med.uni-goettingen.de
Hollenbach Andreas
Andreas Hollenbach
Dokumentationsassistent
Telefon:
0551-39-9514
E-Mail:
andreas.hollenbach@med.uni-goettingen.de
Gertrud Kizio
Gertrud Kizio
Dokumentationassistentin, Study Nurse
Telefon:
0551-39-9515
E-Mail:
g.kizio@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ellen Ronshausen
Ellen Ronshausen
Dokumentationassistentin, Study Nurse
Telefon:
0551-39-9516
E-Mail:
e.ronshausen@med.uni-goettingend.de